Officers

President
Roger M. Myers
Consultant
Mobile:  206-612-9215
Email:  Roger.M.Myers@comcast.net

Vice-President
Joe Cassady
Executive Director, Advanced Programs Engineering
5731 Wellington Road
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: 703-754-5164
Cell: 703-989-4218
Email:  joe.cassady@rocket.com

Vice-President for International Affairs
Garri Popov

Director
Research Institute of Applied Mechanics
and Electrodynamics of MAI (RIAME)
5 Leningradskoye shosse
P/O Box 43 Moscow 125080 Russia
Phone: +7 (499) 158-00-20
Fax: +7 (499) 158-03-67
Email:  riame@sokol.ru

Secretary
Michael Keidar
A. James Clark Professor of Engineering
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, School of Engineering and Applied Science
Director, GW Institute for Nanotechnology
The George Washington University
Science & Engineering Hall 3550, 800 22nd Street, Northwest
Washington, DC 20052
Tel: 202-994-6929
Email: keidar@gwu.edu
https://www.mpnl.seas.gwu.edu

Treasurer
Daniel Herman
Solar Electric Propulsion Technology Demonstration Mission
Electric Propulsion Lead NASA Glenn Research Center
Mail Stop 86-8                                                     
21000 Brookpark Road                                          
Cleveland, OH 44135                                         
Phone: (216) 433-5672
Cell: (440) 865-3152
Fax: (216) 977-7545
Email:  daniel.a.herman@nasa.gov

Board of Directors

R. Joseph Cassady
Executive Director, Advanced Programs Engineering
5731 Wellington Road
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: 703-754-5164
Cell: 703-989-4218
Email: joe.cassady@rocket.com

Frank M. Curran
Aerospace Consultant
290 Henry Taylor Road
New Market, AL 35761
Phone: 256-763-3678
Email: mznblue77@gmail.com

Daniel A. Herman
NASA Glenn Research Center
Electric Propulsion Systems Branch
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop: 162-3
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-433-5672
Email: daniel.a.herman@nasa.gov

Richard R. Hofer
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Electric Propulsion Group
4800 Oak Grove Drive, MS 125-109, Pasadena, CA 91109
Phone: 818.393.2506
Email: richard.r.hofer@jpl.nasa.gov

Michael Keidar
A. James Clark Professor of Engineering
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, School of Engineering and Applied Science
Director, GW Institute for Nanotechnology
The George Washington University
Science & Engineering Hall 3550, 800 22nd Street, Northwest
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: 202-994-6929
Email: keidar@gwu.edu
https://www.mpnl.seas.gwu.edu

Stéphane Mazouffre
CNRS
Electric Propulsion team – ICARE laboratory
1c, Av. de la recherche scientifique
45071 Orléans, France
Phone: +2 38 25 77 91
Mobile: +6 16 43 37 21
Email: stephane.mazouffre@cnrs-orleans.fr

Roger M. Myers
Consultant
Phone: 206-612-9215
Email: Roger.M.Myers@comcast.net

William W. Smith
Email:  Wsmith78@comcast.net

Rostislav Spektor
The Aerospace Corporation
Propulsion Science Department
2310 E. El Segundo Blvd,
El Segundo, Ca 90245
Phone: 310-336-0980
Email: rostislav.spektor@aero.org

Haruki Takegara
Dept. of Aerospace Eng. Fac. of Engineering
Tokyo Metropolitan University
Asahigaoka 6-6, Hino, Tokyo 191-0065, JAPAN
Email: h_takegahara@tmu.ac.jp
http://www.tmu.ac.jp

Peter J. Turchi
236 Camino Del Norte
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 505-820-2478
Email: nmturchi1@aol.com

Mitchell L. R. Walker
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Aerospace Engineering
270 Ferst Drive - 449 Guggenheim
Atlanta, GA 30332
Phone: 404-385-2752
Email: mitchell.walker@ae.gatech.edu





 


Previous page: Home
Next page: Members